Sunday, September 13, 2009

Durban Bouldering Comp 8

The 8th annual Durban Bouldering Comp was held at the UKZN MC wall and had an excellent turnout, especially in the junior age groups, which were split up into 2 categories. Benjamin de Charmoy put his Rocklands bouldering experience in to take the mens title, and Faye Brouard had a decisive win in the ladies field.

  Mens Ladies 
 1. Benjamin de Charmoy Faye Brouard
 2. Simon Lowe Illona Pelser
 3. Paul Bruyere Candice Bagley

No comments:

Post a Comment